Vivamus congue turpis in augue pellentesque scelerisque. Pellentesque aliquam laoreet sem nec ultrices. Fusce blandit nunc vehicula massa vehicula tincidunt.
TOPIC: I am a counselor-at-law and my purpose is to safeguard your interests!
I am a counselor-at-law and my purpose is to safeguard your interests! 3 years 8 months ago #2438
  • TrevorNox
I am a lawyer and my ideal is to safeguard your interests!

The outstanding goal of the advocacy is to ward off the interests of citizens and organizations, therefore the pre-eminent official burden of a queen's is honest, reasonable and serious defense of the rights and licit interests of his client around all legal means. At the same patch, the mouthpiece has obligations toward the community in which he is located.
moslawgroup.ru